AGBU young professionals of Belgium has new committee members – Belgium YP

After the launch of AGBU Belgium YP in July 2014, the former chairman Korioun Khatchadourian and the rest of committee members have done great work in developing the network of young Armenian professionals in Belgium.

After the hard work, some of the board members decided that it’s time to let other motivated people take the lead.

As of February 2015, Sergei Minasian (communication), Gevorg Petrossian (vice chairman) and Sarkis Petrossian (secretary) joined the committee. Former member Anna Tamiryan became president of YP Belgium and Tigran Baghdasarian (former secretary) took the role of the treasurer.

The team is actively working on the reinforcement of the young professional network in Belgium.

Share this post on Facebook